The voice of God

Don Rigsby & Midnight Call

Label:Rebel REB 1831
Release Date:2010-02-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2010-09
County Sales:#305

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. One prayer away
2. He done what he said
3. Then y'ain't
4. The voice of God
5. Mary Magdalene
6. The Gospel according to Luke
7. I am an orphan child
8. Forgiveness
9. Send me wings so I can fly
10. This world is not my home
11. The Lord will provide
12. Charged with being a Christian
13. He put a breeze in me
14. Leaning on the son