Long black beauty

Laurel Mountain Boys

Label:Old Homestead OHS 90096
Release Date:1978
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1979-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Medals for mother
2. I wish you was someone I loved
3. Flyin' fingers
4. All that jazz
5. Fire on the mountain
6. Gardens and memories
7. Dangerous Dan
8. All I can today
9. Living free and easy
10. Cry of the wind
11. He rode all the way to Texas
12. The South's gonna do it again
13. I call her sunshine
14. Long black beauty