The Lewis Brothers

Lewis Brothers

Label:Punchdrunk P D 0002
Release Date:1985
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1985-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Luxury liner3:07
Composer:G. Parsons
A-2. Turkey knob2:35
A-3. 8:052:23
Composer:J. Miller-D. Stephenson
A-4. On and on3:18
Composer:Eddie Sovine
A-5. That's all right2:30
Composer:A. Crudup
A-6. The Train that I ride2:50
Composer:F. Wakefield
B-1. Railroad2:35
Composer:J. Hutchinson
B-2. Six feet of snow2:31
Composer:L. George-K. Godchaux
B-3. Evangeline3:10
Composer:R. Robertson
B-4. John Hardy2:11
B-5. Teardrops in my eyes2:30
Composer:R. Allen- T. Sutton
B-6. Columbus Stockade blues2:57