Like a picture

The Witcher Brothers

Label:Elk Dog 0104
Release Date:2000-03
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-08
County Sales:#240
   Google Play: Bejedcr6ojswvbab5mhsopek7ey

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Love let go2:43
2. Heartaches and teardrops3:36
3. One step ahead of the blues3:01
4. Hear the ice melt3:40
5. This is the girl I love3:04
6. Road to my father's house2:38
7. Lifetime of tears2:51
8. Run amok2:13
9. Longing to know3:08
10. Like a picture2:31
11. Party of one3:39
12. Stone heartache3:05
13. Higher ground2:46