J. D. Crowe & the New South

Label:Rounder CD 0322
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. When the angels carry me home2:52
11. Sledd ridin'3:29
10. Mr Engineer4:16
9. Still loves this man2:29
8. 'Til my dying day2:56
7. If I could go back home again2:43
6. Long journey home3:02
5. Bouquet in Heaven4:00
4. Nashville skyline rag2:45
3. Ever changing woman2:37
2. I'll just pretend2:19
1. Waiting for you2:47