Pickin' in the parlor

Randall Hylton

Label:Copper Creek CCCD 0133
Release Date:1994
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
14. Kentucky means paradise
13. Black Mountain rag
12. Gonna be movin'
11. Likes of you
10. Don't think twice, it's all right
9. Wabash cannonball
8. Legend of big foot
7. Old French Quarter
6. Dueling banjos
5. Hair song
4. Steel guitar rag
3. Miss Virginia Mayfield and the BC
2. Alabam'
1. Introduction