Rock in my shoe

Tim O'Brien

Label:Sugar Hill SHCD 3835
Release Date:1995-05-15
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1995-09 ID: 5881923
   Amazon ASIN: B000000F42
   Google Play: Bmwjel6ea7d6mtwqklqovj2q7zy

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Long distance3:46
2. Brother wind3:56
3. Rock in my shoe2:50
4. One girl cried4:34
5. Daddy's on the road again3:35
6. Edge of the storm3:26
7. Climbin' up a mountain3:40
8. Jonah and the whale2:57
9. Melancholy moon (not)3:48
10. She's runnin' away4:13
11. Out in the darkness2:51
12. Deep in the woods3:06
13. Small up and simple down3:08