Young Opry fiddler

Jimmy Campbell

Label:Pinecastle PRC 1025
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000063BQU

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Fiddler's heyday
2. Northern white clouds
3. Smith's reel
4. She's coming around
5. Chippewa
6. Ahead of the hounds
7. The old mountaineer
8. New five cents
9. Tombstone Junction
10. We'll meet again sweetheart
11. Jerusalem Ridge
12. Top of the mornin'