Songs of the bluegrass

Sonny Osborne & his Sunny Mountain Boys

Label:Ultra Sonic LP 66
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Baby blue eyesSonny Osborne
A-2. When the golden leaves begin to fallSonny Osborne
A-3. Sugar coated loveSonny Osborne
A-4. Molly and Ten BrookSonny Osborne
A-5. Uncle PenSonny Osborne
A-6. Rose of old KentuckySonny Osborne
B-1. I cried againSonny Osborne
B-2. Cabin home on the hillSonny Osborne
B-3. We'll meet again sweetheartSonny Osborne
B-4. Pain in my heartSonny Osborne
B-5. I'm on my way to the old homeSonny Osborne
B-6. Mule skinner bluesSonny Osborne