Buck Owens & the Buckaroos

Label:Capitol ST 795
Release Date:1971

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Corn liquor2:36
Composer:Buddy Alan
A-2. Uncle Pen2:32
Composer:Bill Monroe
A-3. Rollin' in my sweet baby's arms2:16
A-4. I know you're married but I love you still2:10
Composer:D. Reno-M. Magaha
A-5. Ole Slew Foot2:27
Composer:H. Hausey-E. Manney
B-1. Rocky Top2:28
Composer:F. Bryant-B. Bryant
B-2. Ruby (are you mad?)2:22
Composer:Cousin Emmy
B-3. Ashes of love2:09
Composer:J. Anglin-J. Wright
B-4. Heartbreak mountain2:30
Composer:Buck Owens
B-5. Salty dog blues2:38
Composer:W. Morris-Z. Morris