Bluegrass airborne

Potomac Valley Boys

Label:Old Homestead OHCS 128
Release Date:1979
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1980-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Big ball in Boston2:34
1. East Tennessee blues1:52
2. It's mighty dark to travel2:15
2. Love and wealth2:19
3. The old grey mare come a'tearin' out of the wilderness1:51
3. We live in two different worlds2:16
4. Over the hills to the poorhouse2:56
4. Today has been a lonesome day2:51
5. The lonesome road blues2:07
5. Shortenin' bread1:51
6. Little cabin home on the hill2:20
6. Were you there3:04
7. The Nashville Jail2:24
7. Two o'clock1:06
8. Grey eagle2:12
8. I'm on my way back to the old home2:28
9. Have you come to say goodbye2:10
9. My little girl in Tennessee2:25