The Rice Brothers

Rice Brothers

Label:Rounder 0256
Release Date:1989
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Grapes on the vine3:15
Composer:Steve Gillette-Charles Quarto
A-2. This old house4:56
Composer:Craig Mickhardt-T. Schuyler
A-3. Original untitled4:15
Composer:Wyatt Rice
A-4. Teardrops in my eyes2:55
Composer:T. Sutton-Harley Allen
A-5. You're drifting away2:43
Composer:Bill Monroe
B-1. Don't think twice2:50
Composer:Bob Dylan
B-2. Let it ride2:59
Composer:Gordon Lightfoot
B-3. Keep the lamp on Sadie3:21
Composer:Larry Rice
B-4. Soldier's joy1:36
B-5. Whisper my name3:20
Composer:Gordon Lightfoot
B-6. Life is like a mountain railway3:28