Sugar coated

The Rice Kryspies

Label:Fanfare 1028
Release Date:1969
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1969-06

Song Information:

 Expand All
A-1. Black-eyed Susie
A-2. There is a time
Composer:Rodney Dillard
A-3. Now will I
Composer:Wayne Rice
A-4. Beverly Hillbillies revisited
A-5. Satisfied mind
A-6. Walkin' down the line
Composer:Bob Dylan
A-7. Dooley
B-1. Foggy Mountain breakdown
Composer:Earl Scruggs
B-2. Less of me
Composer:Glen Campbell
B-3. Old Blue
B-4. Reasons
Composer:Wayne & Jim Rice
B-5. Doug's tune
Composer:Doug Dillard
B-6. Early mornin' rain
Composer:Gordon Lightfoot
B-7. Catch the wind
Composer:Donovan Leitch