RV songs : life on the American road

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8055
Release Date:2001-01-23
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
15. Take me home country roadsDavid West
14. American girlDavid West
13. Nashville jubileeJoe Maphis
12. There ain't a cow in TexasMerle Travis
11. Wabash CannonballBenny Martin
10. I wonder how the old folks are at homeOsborne Brothers & Mac Wiseman
9. Lonesome road bluesMerle Travis & Joe Maphis
8. Whitehouse bluesMerle Travis & Joe Maphis
7. All my ex's live in TexasMark Thornton
6. Crossin' the RockiesJosh Graves & Bobby Smith & the Boys from Shiloh
5. The road's my middle nameKenny Blackwell
4. Orange Blossom SpecialJoe Maphis
3. Small townBrent Truitt
2. Expressway shuffleJoe Maphis & Arthur Smith
1. Born in the USAMark Thornton