Grassroots to bluegrass : a very special collection

Mac Wiseman

Label:CMH CD 9041
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-08

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Don't let your deal go down
2. Train 45
3. Little rosewood casket
4. Poor Ellen Smith
5. Kentucky
6. Salty dog blues
7. Dust on the Bible
8. It's mighty dark to travel
9. Old camp meeting time
10. Streamlined cannonball
11. Red rocking chair
12. Doin' my time
13. I'm just here to get my baby out of jail
14. Waiting for the light to shine
15. Beneath that lonely mound of clay
16. Short life of trouble
17. Crying heart blues
18. Don't give your heart to a rambler
19. I'm using my Bible for a roadmap
20. How mountain girls can love
21. Sailor on the deep blue sea
22. Light at the river