Foggy Mountain breakdown : 20 bluegrass classics

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 8047
Release Date:2000-06-20
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B00004TFDA

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Foggy Mountain breakdownJoe Maphis
2. Bluegrass shuffleLester Flatt
3. Rutland's reelOsborne Brothers
4. With a little help from my friendsNashville Superpickers
5. Shuckin' the cornLester Flatt
6. Carter countryJoe Maphis
7. Flint Hill specialWynn Osborne
8. Goin' down that road feelin' badDavid West
9. Gretna greenJosh Graves & Bobby Smith & the Boys from Shiloh
10. Foggy Mountain rockDon Reno
11. Earl's breakdownJosh Graves
12. Foggy Mountain specialLester Flatt
13. La grangeKenny Blackwell
14. Cripple CreekJoe Maphis
15. I'll fly awayOsborne Brothers
16. Two by fourEddie Adcock
17. Sand MountainThe Stonemans
18. False hearted loverJosh Graves
19. Maryville breakdownPinnacle Boys
20. American girlDavid West