Forks of the Ivy

John Rigsby

Label:Hay Holler HH-CD 1350
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-10
County Sales:#245
   Amazon ASIN: B000056BVT

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Red rocking chair1:51
2. Crying fool2:25
3. I'll still be around if you need me2:46
4. Forks of the Ivy1:58
5. Crying heart blues1:53
6. Walking with you in my dreams2:24
7. Mother dear at home3:37
8. Leaf of love2:36
9. Black Mountain blues2:52
10. Jealous heart2:33
11. Queen of the bar3:25
12. Farewell, Billy dear2:56
13. Struttin' rooster2:21
14. Weep and cry3:13
15. Whispering pine3:10
16. Up haste to Calvary4:40