Super-sonic bluegrass

The Roustabouts (North Carolina)

Label:White Dove WDR 1010
Release Date:1980
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1980-10

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Supersonic bluegrass
2. Muddy river
3. Rosewood casket
4. Golden slippers
5. Farewell party
6. I'm the boss of this house
7. Shady Grove
8. Boogie grass band
9. I'm on my way to bluegrass country
10. Windy city
11. Charlotte breakdown
12. I will survive
13. I'll fly away