Just over in heaven

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH CD 3911
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-10
County Sales:#241

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'll keep on sailing2:35
2. Only thing that matters3:21
3. Man upstairs2:24
4. God is watching over me2:41
5. Listen to the bells2:15
6. Right hand of fellowship2:47
7. Safe with you at home3:02
8. We need the light2:37
9. Gonna row my boat2:36
10. Is that the bells of Heaven3:39
11. Heaven's not so far away2:43
12. I am glad2:40
13. Great white angel2:47
14. Just over in Heaven2:25