Live in Japan

J. D. Crowe & the New South

Label:Rounder 0159
Release Date:1987
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1988-01

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rose colored glasses3:42
1. She's gone, gone, gone2:42
2. Don't give your heart to a rambler3:49
2. Red rockin' chair2:55
3. Martha White theme2:00
3. Shuckin' the corn1:58
4. Ballad of Jed Clampett2:58
4. Blue eyes crying in the rain2:54
5. Foggy Mountain breakdown2:28
5. Railroad lady3:40
6. My window faces south2:08
6. Sugar coated love2:48
7. I'm walkin'2:28
7. Memphis mandolin2:54