Fannin' the flames

Dry Branch Fire Squad

Label:Rounder CD 0163
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Down south in New Orleans
2. Fannin' the flames
3. Walking back to Richmond
4. I'll be no stranger
5. Little girl and the dreadful snake
6. Cowboy Jim
7. Mount Zion's lofty heights
8. Love's just a game
9. When heaven comes down
10. I have found the way
11. Aragon Mill
12. Golden Vanity
13. Fatal wedding