Snakes alive

Dreadful Snakes

Label:Rounder CD 0177
Release Date:1995
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Who's that knocking at my door3:53
2. Snakes alive4:14
3. Travelin' down this lonesome road3:23
4. Story of the pharisees2:02
5. Brown County breakdown4:50
6. Linda Lou3:42
7. Sally Ann2:54
8. Blue yodel #42:30
9. Don't let your sweet love die3:20
10. Cash on the barrelhead3:22
11. Lonesome whistle blues3:52
12. In despair2:04