Rose of my heart

Whitstein Brothers

Label:Rounder CD 0206
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Rose of my heart2:59
2. Highway headed south2:20
3. Kentucky3:41
4. My curly headed baby2:48
5. Weary days2:04
6. Weary blues from waiting3:08
7. Arkansas2:43
8. Bridge over troubled waters3:07
9. Eighth wonder of the world2:29
10. Scared of the moon2:15
11. Where the old Red River flows3:05
12. Smokey Mountain memories3:26