Don't stop the music

Del McCoury

Label:Rounder CD 0245
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Trainwreck of emotion2:15
2. Lights on the hill2:54
3. You'll find her name written there3:37
4. Highway of pain4:25
5. I'll put someone in your place2:40
6. Blue is the way I feel2:20
7. Knee deep in the blues2:39
8. Sea of sorrow2:17
9. Blues on my mind2:41
10. I feel the blues moving in3:37
11. Don't our love look natural?2:59
12. How lonely can you get?2:36
13. Crazy heart2:40
14. Don't stop the music3:40