Eight miles high : a bluegrass tribute to the Byrds

CMH Studio Band

Label:CMH CD 8554
Release Date:2001-01-09
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-05
   Amazon ASIN: B000055XVK

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. So you want to be a rock n' roll star4:24
2. Have you seen her face?3:15
3. Eight miles high4:55
4. My back pages3:31
5. Jesus is just alright with me4:23
6. Time between3:08
7. To everything there is a season (turn, turn, turn)4:07
8. Feel a whole lot better2:59
9. Hickory wind4:18
10. Mr. Spaceman2:44
11. All I really want to do3:49
12. Mr. Tambourine Man4:23