Fertile ground

Dry Branch Fire Squad

Label:Rounder CD 0258
Release Date:1989
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Bonaparte crossing the Rhine
11. The old time way
10. Do you ever dream of me?
9. Golden morning
8. The great Titanic
7. The honest farmer
6. Love has brought me to despair
5. There's nothing between us
4. Turkey in the straw
3. Where we'll never die
2. Darlin' Nellie across the sea
1. Devil, take the farmer