New beginnings

Warrior River Boys

Label:Rounder 0270
Release Date:1990
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
11. Throne of grace1:59
10. Lay my burdens down2:33
9. Farewell to Long Hollow2:33
8. That's what I like about you2:25
7. Old love letters2:30
6. Midnight train2:23
5. My mother's Bible3:04
4. Right before my eyes2:17
3. I told the stars about you2:48
2. You're that certain someone2:35
1. I don't know what to do3:03