New beginnings

The Warrior River Boys

Label:Rounder CD 0270
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-02
   Amazon ASIN: B0000002JH

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I don't know what to do3:03
2. You're that certain someone2:35
3. I told the stars about you2:48
4. Right before my eyes2:17
5. My mother's Bible3:04
6. Midnight train2:23
7. Old love letters2:30
8. That's what I like about you2:25
9. Farewell to Long Hollow2:33
10. Lay my burdens down2:33
11. Throne of grace1:59