50 years of bluegrass hits. Vol. 4

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 9048
Release Date:2001-01-09
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000055XVM

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Whitehouse bluesMerle Travis & Joe Maphis
2. Little MaggieJosh Graves
3. The girl in the blue velvet bandMac Wiseman
4. Roll in my sweet baby's armsMac Wiseman
5. Bluegrass melodiesPinnacle Boys
6. Fair and tender ladiesThe Grandpa Jones Family
7. I'll fly awayOsborne Brothers
8. My cabin in CarolineOsborne Brothers
9. It wasn't God who made honky tonk angelsRose Lee Maphis
10. Little Rock getawayDon Reno & Arthur Smith
11. Great speckled birdJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
12. Dark hollowBenny Martin
13. Farewell bluesWynn Osborne
14. House of the rising sunDon Reno
15. Limehouse bluesDon Reno
16. Tenbrooks and MollyJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
17. Don't that road look rough and rockyOsborne Brothers
18. Black Mountain ragJoe Maphis
19. Family reunionCarl Story
20. Orange Blossom SpecialJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
21. Cabin on the hillLester Flatt
22. I wonder how the old folks are at homeMac Wiseman & the Osborne Brothers
23. Little rosewood casketJosh Graves
24. Truck stops and pretty girlsJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
25. Sweet hour of prayerBluegrass Cardinals