Right hand man

Tom Adams

Label:Rounder CD 0282
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-05
   Amazon ASIN: B0000002K5

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Bluegrass breakdown3:11
2. John Hardy3:19
3. You are my sunshine2:56
4. The fiddle and the banjo1:15
5. I saw the light2:58
6. Old rugged cross2:27
7. Old Joe Clark2:25
8. Fire ball mail2:39
9. Polk County breakdown1:40
10. Little Maggie2:49
11. Cumberland Gap2:35
12. Mississippi sawyer1:40
13. Boil that cabbage down2:44