Blue lightning

Jody Stecher & Kate Brislin

Label:Rounder CD 0284
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-05
   Amazon ASIN: B0000002K9

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Still (my thoughts go back to you)4:07
2. A lonesome night3:25
3. Lonesome road blues4:11
4. Sittin' on top of the world4:41
5. Elkhorn Ridge3:13
6. Old pal of yesterday4:34
7. Country blues4:17
8. Blue diamond mines5:16
9. Adieu false heart3:45
10. Polly Ann2:40
11. Stepstones3:11
12. Just a few more days3:55