The bramble & the rose

Lynn Morris Band

Label:Rounder CD 0288
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-07

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Blue skies and teardrops2:59
2. Coat of many colors3:23
3. The engineers don't wave from the trains anymore2:55
4. Why tell me why2:44
5. Love grown cold2:06
6. The bramble and the rose3:01
7. I'll pretend it's raining2:15
8. Hey porter2:15
9. New patches3:16
10. My younger days2:22
11. Red line to Shady Grove3:08
12. Heartstrings2:59