Long journey

Dry Branch Fire Squad

Label:Rounder CD 0289
Release Date:1991
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1992-04

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Long journey3:00
2. Orphan child3:13
3. Rain and snow2:12
4. I'd rather be the girl you left behind2:35
5. Oak Grove Church2:50
6. I've always been a rambler2:54
7. Jesus on the mainline2:05
8. Saalo's song3:21
9. Old Katy Hill2:24
10. A house divided2:44
11. Don't ever look back3:23
12. We believe in happy endings2:50