True stories

Laurie Lewis

Label:Rounder CD 0300
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-02 ID: 4757054
   Amazon ASIN: B0000002L5
   Google Play: Bri3mdpus4g3jrib5u2jdlxd6nu

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Singing bird2:50
2. Val's cabin4:19
3. Knocking on your door again4:03
4. Swept away3:52
5. Sand, water waves5:10
6. Who will watch the home place?5:24
7. You'll be leaving me3:13
8. Still a fool2:31
9. The long way 'round2:59
10. So beautiful4:13
11. The mill2:28
12. Slow learner3:28
13. Here comes the rain4:56