Sounds like home

Warrior River Boys

Label:Rounder CD 0310
Release Date:1993
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1994-05

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Alone and forsaken4:14
11. Way down deep in my soul2:05
10. Be careful of stones that you throw2:51
9. Never again2:01
8. Lovin' lies3:34
7. The goldrush is over2:26
6. Picture on the wall3:04
5. Never get to hold you in my arms anymore1:38
4. Singing waterfall2:37
3. Deep river blues2:55
2. Kentucky mountain3:49
1. Bright Sherman Valley2:52