Chet Atkins & Doc Watson

Label:Sugar Hill SHCD 3896
Release Date:1999
Country:United States
   Discogs ID6284596

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Dill pickle2:33
2. Me and Chet made a record2:35
3. Flatt did it2:13
4. Beaumont rag
4. Tennessee rag2:26
5. Old Joe Clark
5. Texas gales3:10
6. You're gonna be sorry2:21
7. Goodnight waltz2:56
8. Don't monkey 'round my widder3:29
9. Black and white2:39
9. Ragtime Annie
10. On my way to Canaan's Land3:05