Folksongs and bluegrass for children : a Phil Rosenthal collection

Phil Rosenthal

Label:Rounder 8099
Release Date:2000
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2001-01
   Amazon ASIN: B00004Z3UV

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The train song2:26
2. In the jungle4:02
3. Six little ducks2:24
4. Calico pie2:42
5. The paw paw patch2:40
6. Sailing in the boat2:20
7. Hop high, ladies3:25
8. The mouse3:54
9. Ducks in the millpond2:57
10. Mama don't allow3:50
11. Aiken drum3:26
12. I had a little nut tree2:16
13. Open up the window, Noah3:03
14. Jig along home2:42
15. Riding in the buggy2:14
16. The teddy bears' picnic3:50