The grass is blue

Dolly Parton

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3900
Release Date:1999-10-26
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2000-05
County Sales:#235

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Travelin' prayer
2. Cash on the barrelhead
3. A few old memories
4. I'm gonna sleep with one eye open
5. Steady as the rain
6. I still miss someone
7. Endless stream of tears
8. Silver dagger
9. Train, train
10. I wonder where you are tonight
11. Will he be waiting for me
12. The grass is blue
13. I am ready