Mama's hand

Lynn Morris Band

Label:Rounder CD 0328
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-04
County Sales:#252

Song Information:

 Expand All
12. Mason's lament3:25
11. Ain't necessarily so2:37
10. I can call Jesus2:21
9. Dancing in the hog trough2:17
8. Wishful thinking3:52
7. No one has to tell me (what love is)2:36
6. Old Rip2:30
5. Mama's hand4:12
4. Tell me how to mend a broken heart2:45
3. It rains everywhere I go3:08
2. Freight train blues2:34
1. Walking the blues2:34