Stranger in this place


Label:Flying Fish FF 70599
Release Date:1992
Country:United States
   Amazon ASIN: B000000MT9

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Muddy Rio Grande
2. To come undone
3. Lonely grave
4. Maybelline
5. Hang my head
6. Maggie won't you go
7. Blue and worried man
8. Wake up and smell the coffee
9. Boot scootin' gal
10. Darling girl
11. Ridin' on that rail