The Mac Wiseman story

Mac Wiseman

Label:CMH CD 9001
Release Date:1996-02-06
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
20. Dreaming of a little cabin
19. Tis sweet to be remembered
18. Six more miles
17. I still write your name in the sand
16. The baggage coach ahead
15. These hands
14. Remembering
13. Little box of pine
12. Jimmie Brown, the newsboy
11. I wonder how the old folks are at home
10. I'll be all smiles tonight
9. The girl in the blue velvet band
8. Bring Mary home
7. May I sleep in your barn tonight, mister?
6. The ballad of the Lawson Family
5. The wreck of the old 97
4. Dark hollow
3. I've got no use for the women
2. Little blossom
1. Love letter in the sand