Sweet harmony

Whitstein Brothers

Label:Rounder CD 0344
Release Date:1996
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
13. The precious jewel3:50
12. Wait for the light to shine2:32
11. The sounds of silence3:01
10. You'll forget2:58
9. Nellie moved to town3:00
8. Alone with you2:45
7. Shake my mother's hand for me3:00
6. Harvest of my heart3:09
5. Make him a soldier2:04
4. What a change one day can make2:37
3. Why don't you love me2:27
2. In your eyes2:27
1. You are here2:29