Lonesome and then some

James King

Label:Rounder CD 0350
Release Date:1995
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1996-06
   Amazon ASIN: B0000002ND

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Crazy heart2:34
2. Indecision2:42
3. A few old memories4:05
4. One way ticket to the blues3:27
5. When the phone don't ring it'll be me2:15
6. I beg to you2:53
7. Lovesick and sorrow2:23
8. When I call your name2:52
9. The wall3:04
10. Letters have no arms3:04
11. Whispering waters2:25
12. Message for peace3:53