Fifty years of bluegrass hits. Vol. 4

Various artists

Label:CMH CD 9036
Release Date:1985
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
25. Sweet hour of prayerBluegrass Cardinals
24. Truck stops and pretty girlsJim & Jesse & Charlie Louvin
23. Little rosewood casketJosh Graves
22. I wonder how the old folks are at homeMac Wiseman
21. Cabin on the hillLester Flatt
20. Orange Blossom SpecialJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
19. Family reunionCarl Story
18. Black Mountain ragJoe Maphis
17. Don't that road look rough and rockyOsborne Brothers
16. Tenbrooks and MollyJoe & Rose Lee Maphis
15. Limehouse bluesDon Reno
14. House of the rising sunMac Wiseman
13. Farewell bluesWynn Osborne
12. Dark hollowMac Wiseman
11. Great speckled birdJim & Jesse and the Virginia Boys
10. Little Rock getawayDon Reno & Arthur Smith
9. It wasn't God who made honky tonk angelsRose Lee Maphis
8. My cabin in CarolineOsborne Brothers
7. I'll fly awayOsborne Brothers
6. Fair and tender ladiesGrandpa Jones
5. Bluegrass melodiesPinnacle Boys
4. Roll in my sweet baby's armsLester Flatt
3. girl in the blue velvet bandMac Wiseman
2. Little MaggieJosh Graves
1. Whitehouse bluesMerle Travis & Joe Maphis