Time stands still

Ron Stewart

Label:Rounder 0479
Release Date:2001-08-28
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:2002-01
County Sales:#248
   Amazon ASIN: B00005N8UL

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. The girl I love don't pay me no mine3:14
2. Blue fiddler4:00
3. Time stands still2:31
4. Black and tan3:15
5. Don't ever take my picture down2:16
6. Stewart's dream3:17
7. Riding the Saranac2:20
8. Gonna have myself a ball2:43
9. Fiddler's dream
10. Gotta travel on
11. Whistling Rufus
12. She's my girl
13. Soldier's joy