Rock my soul

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3717
Release Date:1999
Country:United States

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. On the sea of life2:00
2. Rock my soul2:00
3. Just over yonder2:50
4. Sweet chariot2:20
5. I'll have a new life2:30
6. Angel band3:10
7. Jesus give me water2:20
8. The redeemed are coming home2:55
9. I've got a lot of Heaven2:00
10. Just any day now2:45
11. River of death2:35
12. Jesus I'll never forget1:30
13. A beautiful life2:38