The first whippoorwill

Peter Rowan

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3749
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1986-02

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. I'm on my way back to the old home2:27
2. I'm just a used to be2:04
3. I believed in you darling2:26
4. Sweetheart, you done me wrong3:27
5. When the golden leaves begin to fall3:48
6. I was left on the street2:46
7. Goodbye old pal2:15
8. When you are lonely2:48
9. First whippoorwill4:19
10. Sittin' alone in the moonlight2:59
11. Boat of love2:36
12. It's mighty dark to travel2:17