Hymn time in the country

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3765
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1988-12

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. Sail on towards home2:40
2. I know who holds tomorrow3:14
3. Paradise is waiting2:53
4. John the revelator2:35
5. O'ershadowed by His love2:15
6. Lord, I want to go to Heaven4:34
7. Hallelujah2:06
8. His eye is on the sparrow3:27
9. I'm winging my way back home2:40
10. He will pilot me3:33
11. Lord I know I have you2:42
12. I can see the lights of home2:40