My heart is yours

Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3782
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1990-12
   Amazon ASINB000006JED

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. All in my love for you2:37
2. Still got a crush on you2:45
3. Move to the top of the mountain2:10
4. I don't care2:33
5. My heart is yours3:03
6. Dreaming of you2:50
7. Look for me and I'll be there2:34
8. Date with an angel3:26
9. Now there's you2:37
10. Between us2:50
11. I'm satisfied with you2:24
12. We were made for each other2:43