Scenic roots

The Seldom Scene

Label:Sugar Hill SH-CD 3785
Release Date:1990
Country:United States
BG Unlimited:1991-02 ID: 8582347
   Amazon ASIN: B000000F1K
   Google Play: Bjb5kk224ngj7datp5dutwjtsou

Song Information:

 Expand All
1. If you ever change your mind
2. Lost in a memory
3. The wrath of God
4. Before I met you
5. Red Georgia clay
6. I've cried my last tear over you
7. Not in my arms
8. Highway of heartache
9. The long black veil
10. Last call to glory
11. Distant train
12. How mountain girls can love